Enterprises picking a conversational AI agent platform for customer experience in 2026 have sixteen credible options, not the usual shortlist of three or four. Salesforce Agentforce, Google Gemini Enterprise for CX, Kore.ai, and SoundHound AI now hold Gartner Magic Quadrant Leader status, and Sierra AI raised $950 million at a valuation of over $15 billion in May 2026. This guide ranks all 16 platforms on analyst standing, funding and scale evidence, and pricing predictability, then adds the one evaluation lens every competing list skips: whether the agent you pick runs on live, permissioned context from your systems of record, or a static knowledge-base snapshot that goes stale.
What is a conversational AI agent platform?
A conversational AI agent platform understands customer intent, takes multi-step action across connected systems, and resolves a request without following a scripted decision tree, unlike a legacy rule-based chatbot that hands off the moment a conversation leaves its script. That distinction rests on what the industry describes more broadly as AI agent context, the information an agent can actually reach when it acts. Enterprises are buying now because of where the category is heading: according to Gartner (2025), agentic AI will autonomously resolve 80% of common customer service issues without human intervention by 2029, consistent with the broader pattern in how enterprises use AI agents today. This page keeps definitions brief on purpose. What follows is the substance: 16 real platforms, ranked on evidence, not marketing copy.
Quick facts
| Attribute | Detail |
|---|---|
| Platforms evaluated | 16 |
| Price range across the category | $0 self-serve entry (Yellow.ai free tier, Intercom Fin $49/month base) to $350,000+/year enterprise contracts (Sierra AI, PolyAI, Kore.ai) |
| Dominant pricing model | Usage-based: per-resolution, per-conversation, or per-minute, not flat seat pricing |
| Analyst-recognized Leaders (2026) | 4 Gartner Magic Quadrant Leaders (Salesforce, Google, SoundHound AI, Kore.ai); 1 relevant Forrester Wave Leader (NiCE Cognigy) among the 16 |
| Deployment time range | Days (Google Gemini Enterprise’s prebuilt agents) to months (Forethought requires 20,000+ historical tickets to onboard) |
| Evaluation gap this page adds | Whether the agent runs on live, permissioned context vs. a static knowledge-base snapshot |
Conversational AI agent platforms compared at a glance
Atlan sits one layer underneath every platform in this table, as the context and data-access layer an agent runs on, rather than as a 16th conversational AI agent platform competing for a row here. The “Where does context and data access fit into evaluating these platforms?” section is the one place it appears on this page.
| Solution | Best for | Key differentiator | Starting price | Trial/free plan |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Salesforce Agentforce | CRM-native enterprises already on Salesforce | Gartner MQ Leader; closed its acquisition of Fin, formerly Intercom (~$3.6B, September 2026), consolidating the category | $2/conversation or Flex Credits ~$0.10/action | 450,000 Flex Credits shared across Agentforce and Data 360 via Salesforce Foundations |
| Google Gemini Enterprise for CX | Enterprises wanting a unified CCaaS + AI stack | Gartner MQ Leader; unifies CCAI Platform, Dialogflow CX, Agent Assist, and CX Insights; prebuilt agents deployable in days | Custom/sales-led | No public self-serve trial found |
| Kore.ai | High-volume regulated enterprises (banking, telecom, pharma) | Gartner MQ Leader; ~450M interactions/day across a Fortune 2000 base | Enterprise ~$300,000/year; Standard $0.20/15-min session | Custom/sales-led |
| SoundHound AI | Telecom and retail voice AI | Gartner MQ Leader (climbed Visionary to Leader in 2026); +99% YoY revenue growth | Custom/sales-led | Custom/sales-led |
| NiCE Cognigy | Enterprises consolidating CCaaS + conversational AI post-M&A | Forrester Wave Leader; NiCE-acquired (Sept 2025); Mercedes-Benz, Nestle, Lufthansa Group | Custom/sales-led | Custom/sales-led |
| Sierra AI | White-glove, high-touch enterprise CX at Fortune 50 scale | Highest valuation in category (over $15B); over $150M ARR; over 40% of the Fortune 50 as customers, by Sierra’s own account; 40+ pre-built integrations published | $150,000+/year enterprise contracts; $200K-$350K+ year one typical | No self-serve trial |
| Decagon | Fast-growing digital-native enterprises | $4.5B valuation after a $250M Series D; 100+ customers (Duolingo, Affirm, Notion) | Custom enterprise contracts | Custom/sales-led |
| Intercom Fin | SaaS and product-led companies wanting fast self-serve setup | 40M+ resolved conversations; now part of Salesforce, which closed the ~$3.6B acquisition in September 2026, the category’s biggest 2026 M&A | $0.99/resolution; $49/month base incl. 50 resolutions | Free trial available |
| Zendesk AI | Existing Zendesk help-desk customers | Largest installed base in category; acquired Forethought (2026) to add agentic depth | $19-$115/agent/month base + ~$2/resolution AI add-on | Free trial on base plan |
| Ada | Mid-market e-commerce and SaaS support teams | 350+ customers, 6.4B interactions powered, AppExchange-listed | AppExchange from $30,000/year; median contract ~$70,000/year | Demo-gated, no public self-serve trial |
| Forethought | Teams with high historical ticket volume wanting agent-assist + automation | 5-product suite (Solve, Triage, Assist, Discover, Agent QA); now under Zendesk | Median ACV ~$59,500 | Demo-gated |
| Amazon Connect with Amazon Q in Connect | AWS-native contact centers wanting granular pay-as-you-go pricing | Every rate published, channel and AI layer alike | $0.010/chat msg and $0.038/voice min for the channel, plus $0.0015/msg and $0.0080/voice min for Amazon Q in Connect | Pay-as-you-go, no minimum |
| Yellow.ai | Global, multilingual enterprise deployments | 1,100+ enterprise customers across 85+ countries, 135+ languages | $0.99/resolution after 500 free sessions | Free tier (500 sessions) |
| Cresta | Large contact centers needing agent-assist + conversational intelligence | $100M+ ARR; United Airlines, Marriott, Hilton; built for high-volume centers, not small teams | Custom/sales-led | None; not suited below a few thousand conversations/month |
| PolyAI | Voice-first regulated industries (banking, telecom, retail) | $750M valuation (Dec 2025 Series D); six-figure contracts + per-minute usage | ~$150,000/year + per-minute fees | Custom/sales-led |
| Netomi | High-throughput real-time CX at extreme scale | Newest Gartner MQ entrant (2026 Challenger); Gartner cited transparent pricing; DraftKings runs 40,000 simultaneous chats/sec on it | Custom/sales-led | Custom/sales-led |
How this ranking works:
- Rows 1-4, Gartner Magic Quadrant Leaders (2026): the single most authoritative, independently verified standing in the category this year.
- Row 5, NiCE Cognigy: the one Forrester Wave Leader among the 16.
- Rows 6-8, Sierra AI, Decagon, Intercom Fin: not yet Gartner MQ-listed, but each carries the densest funding, valuation, and scale evidence in the research set; a valuation over $15 billion, a $4.5 billion valuation, and a completed $3.6 billion acquisition earn them the upper tier.
- Rows 9-12, Zendesk AI, Ada, Forethought, Amazon Connect with Amazon Q in Connect: strong installed-base and scale evidence, ranked on that rather than on analyst standing.
- Rows 13-16, Yellow.ai, Cresta, PolyAI, Netomi: real scale and named customers, but narrower category fit (multilingual-only, contact-center-only, voice-only, or newest Challenger-tier).
- Netomi’s placement, explained: its 2026 Gartner debut lands directly in the Challengers tier, a lower rating than Leader or Visionary, which is why it sits behind Sierra AI, Decagon, and Intercom Fin despite technically holding a Magic Quadrant position those three do not. This ranking weighs tier, not just presence, on the Magic Quadrant.
What makes the best conversational AI agent platform for enterprise CX?
Six criteria decide which of these 16 platforms actually fits your enterprise, including one every competing list leaves out entirely.
Criterion 1: Resolution rate evidence
Resolution rate is the number vendors lead with, and the number buyers actually compare.
- Intercom Fin publishes a real-world resolution range of 42-50%, well below its own vendor-reported trailing 30-day figure of roughly 67%.
- Sierra publishes per-customer figures rather than a platform-wide rate: 80% at Airtable, over 70% at Chime.
- What we looked for: published resolution-rate ranges, and per-customer figures where a vendor declines to publish a single number.
Criterion 2: Analyst standing (Gartner Magic Quadrant and Forrester Wave)
Gartner’s Magic Quadrant and Forrester’s Wave are the only independently verified “who’s actually a leader” signal in a category saturated with vendor-written SEO content.
- What we looked for: 2026 Gartner Magic Quadrant placement, 2026 Forrester Wave placement, and tier movement.
- Example: NiCE Cognigy dropped from Leader to Visionary following its acquisition and rebrand.
Criterion 3: Pricing predictability
Nearly every platform on this list is usage-metered (per-resolution, per-conversation, per-minute), which is genuinely hard to forecast before a contract is signed.
- What we looked for: transparent published pricing versus custom, sales-led-only quotes, and whether a free tier or trial exists at all.
Criterion 4: Channel and vertical fit
Voice-first platforms (PolyAI, SoundHound AI), omnichannel platforms (Kore.ai, Yellow.ai), and chat-only platforms (Intercom Fin) are not interchangeable.
- What we looked for: named vertical specialization, such as AI agents in finance, AI agents in healthcare, or retail, and genuine channel breadth versus a single-channel focus dressed up as omnichannel.
Criterion 5: Enterprise readiness and scale evidence
Funding, ARR, and named enterprise customers are the most concrete proxy available for production readiness at scale, absent hands-on testing of every platform.
- What we looked for: valuation and funding rounds, ARR figures, and named enterprise logos across enterprise-ready AI agents deployments specifically, not just customer counts.
Criterion 6: Context and data-access quality, the gap every other list misses
Ungrounded LLM customer-service answers hallucinate on roughly 15-30% of responses; grounding those answers in real, approved content cuts that below 5%.
- According to Gravitee’s 2026 State of AI Agent Security report, 80.9% of technical teams have pushed AI agents past planning into active testing or production, but only 14.4% went live with full security and IT approval.
- According to McKinsey (2026), 80% of organizations have already encountered risky agent behavior, including unauthorized data exposure.
- Even Sierra’s own roadmap, its new Agent Studio Experiments feature for A/B-testing agent behavior against resolution rate and churn, concedes that “context quality” is now a first-class product concern, not just a model-quality one, a pattern context quality testing for AI agents treats as a discipline in its own right.
- What we looked for: whether a platform documents context freshness, whether it can genuinely make its agents context-aware rather than relying on a static snapshot, and what data-access controls exist per customer or case, a question most vendor-comparison content never asks.
Separate research on AI agent accuracy backs this up: grounding, not model choice, is usually what closes the hallucination gap. This is a real, underweighted criterion, not the primary one buyers use today: most enterprises still optimize for resolution rate and cost-per-resolution first, and this list treats it as an addition, not a replacement.
The best conversational AI agent platforms at a glance
- Salesforce Agentforce, for CRM-native enterprises
- Google Gemini Enterprise for CX, for unified CCaaS + AI stacks
- Kore.ai, for high-volume regulated enterprises
- SoundHound AI, for telecom and retail voice AI
- NiCE Cognigy, for CCaaS + conversational AI consolidation
- Sierra AI, for white-glove Fortune 50 CX
- Decagon, for fast-growing digital-native enterprises
- Intercom Fin, for SaaS/product-led self-serve setup
- Zendesk AI, for existing Zendesk customers
- Ada, for mid-market e-commerce/SaaS support
- Forethought, for high-ticket-volume teams needing agent-assist
- Amazon Connect with Amazon Q in Connect, for AWS-native contact centers
- Yellow.ai, for global multilingual deployments
- Cresta, for large contact centers needing agent-assist
- PolyAI, for voice-first regulated industries
- Netomi, for extreme-scale real-time throughput
Best conversational AI agent platform for CRM-native enterprises: Salesforce Agentforce
Salesforce Agentforce is a Gartner 2026 Magic Quadrant Leader for conversational AI platforms, built natively into Salesforce Service Cloud. It is priced per conversation ($2) or via Flex Credits (roughly $0.10 per action). Salesforce signed a definitive agreement to acquire Fin, formerly Intercom, on June 15, 2026 for approximately $3.6 billion and completed the acquisition on September 10, 2026, bringing a customer base of more than 30,000 companies with it. The category is consolidating around Salesforce’s own stack.
Agentforce pros:
- Gartner MQ Leader status, the most independently verified standing in the category
- Native to Salesforce Service Cloud, so no separate CRM integration layer is needed for Salesforce shops
- Flex Credit model gives granular, action-level pricing control instead of flat per-seat cost
- Owning Fin adds proven self-serve resolution technology to the stack
Agentforce cons:
- Real value requires deep, existing Salesforce investment; it is a weaker fit if you are not already on Service Cloud
- The Fin acquisition closed in September 2026, so the near-term roadmap risk is integration risk: two overlapping resolution stacks now under one owner
Agentforce’s agentic actions execute directly against CRM records, with Flex Credits metering individual actions instead of a flat per-seat fee. The Fin integration positions Salesforce’s own product to combine Service Cloud’s workflow depth with Fin’s resolution mechanics, and how the two are merged is worth watching through 2027. It best fits enterprises already standardized on Salesforce extending that investment into agentic CX, not a first CRM-plus-CX purchase for a company not yet on the platform.
| Feature category | Capability | Details |
|---|---|---|
| Channel coverage | Omnichannel | Via Salesforce Service Cloud |
| Deployment model | Sales-led | Onboarding tied to existing Salesforce implementation |
| Pricing model | Per-conversation / Flex Credits | $2/conversation or ~$0.10/action |
| Notable enterprise customers | Salesforce’s broad enterprise base | Count not disclosed in research |
Agentforce pricing: $2 per conversation, scoped by Salesforce to customer-facing agents, or Flex Credits at $500 per 100,000 credits, with a standard Agentforce action consuming 20 credits (roughly $0.10). Salesforce Foundations now includes 450,000 Flex Credits shared across Agentforce and Data 360, up from 100,000 at the May 2025 launch; the allotment has moved twice, so check the Foundations page before budgeting rather than quoting a number.
Best conversational AI agent platform for unified CCaaS and AI stacks: Google Gemini Enterprise for Customer Experience
Four previously separate Google products, CCAI Platform, Dialogflow CX, Agent Assist, and Customer Experience Insights, now unify into Google Gemini Enterprise for Customer Experience, a Gartner 2026 Magic Quadrant Leader with prebuilt agents Google says are deployable in days.
Gemini Enterprise for CX pros:
- Gartner MQ Leader status in its debut unified form
- Unifies four previously separate Google CX products into one stack instead of assembled point solutions
- Prebuilt agents deployable in days, per Google’s own launch positioning
Gemini Enterprise for CX cons:
- Custom, sales-led pricing only; no published starting price surfaced in research
- The unified stack was only unveiled at NRF 2026, so it carries a limited independent long-term track record so far
Core capabilities center on native integration across Google’s own Gemini Enterprise for Customer Experience platform, Dialogflow CX conversation design, and Agent Assist’s real-time agent support, with Customer Experience Insights layering analytics on top. It is best for enterprises wanting a single Google-native CCaaS-plus-AI stack rather than assembling their own point solutions across vendors.
| Feature category | Capability | Details |
|---|---|---|
| Channel coverage | Omnichannel | Voice and chat via unified CCAI stack |
| Deployment model | Sales-led | Prebuilt agents deployable in days |
| Pricing model | Custom | No public figure found in research |
| Notable enterprise customers | Not disclosed | Newly unified stack (NRF 2026) |
Gemini Enterprise for CX pricing: Custom and sales-led; no public starting price was found in research, so do not assume a figure. According to CX Today’s coverage of the Gemini Enterprise for CX launch (2026), the unified stack was announced at NRF 2026.
Best conversational AI agent platform for high-volume regulated enterprises: Kore.ai
Kore.ai is a Gartner 2026 Magic Quadrant Leader processing roughly 450 million interactions a day for 200 million consumers across a Fortune 2000 base that includes PNC Bank, AT&T, Cigna, and Morgan Stanley.
Kore.ai pros:
- Gartner MQ Leader status
- Massive proven scale: 450 million interactions a day, 200 million consumers, 2 million enterprise users
- Blue-chip regulated-industry logos, including PNC Bank, AT&T, Cigna, and Morgan Stanley
Kore.ai cons:
- Enterprise plans start around $300,000 a year, a high floor for smaller teams
- Its Standard plan bills $0.20 per 15-minute session, hard to forecast at high volume
Kore.ai’s platform is built for regulated, high-volume enterprises where proven scale matters more than novelty, spanning banking, healthcare, and telecom deployments, exactly the environments where HIPAA compliance for AI agents and finance-grade access controls shape what an agent is allowed to touch. It is the best fit for large regulated enterprises that need demonstrated production scale over an unproven newer entrant.
| Feature category | Capability | Details |
|---|---|---|
| Channel coverage | Omnichannel | Voice, chat, and messaging |
| Deployment model | Sales-led | Enterprise implementation |
| Pricing model | Per-session / enterprise | ~$300,000/year enterprise; $0.20/15-min Standard |
| Notable enterprise customers | Fortune 2000 base | PNC Bank, AT&T, Cigna, Morgan Stanley |
Kore.ai pricing: Contact Kore.ai for current rates.
Best conversational AI agent platform for telecom and retail voice AI: SoundHound AI
SoundHound AI climbed from Visionary to Leader in this year’s Gartner Magic Quadrant, on the strength of $168.9 million in 2025 revenue, up 99% year-over-year, and roughly 30 million AI customer interactions processed in 2025.
SoundHound AI pros:
- Gartner MQ Leader status gained in 2026, a rare upward Magic Quadrant movement
- Fast revenue growth, up 99% year-over-year
- Voice AI specialization purpose-built for telecom and retail
SoundHound AI cons:
- Narrower vertical focus (telecom and retail) than broader horizontal platforms on this list
- No public per-seat or per-resolution pricing found in research
SoundHound AI’s core strength is voice-first conversational AI for high-volume telecom and retail deployments, an area where AI agents built for retail contexts specifically need low-latency, natural-sounding voice interaction. It is best suited to telecom and retail enterprises wanting a specialist rather than a horizontal, one-size-fits-all platform.
| Feature category | Capability | Details |
|---|---|---|
| Channel coverage | Voice-first | Telecom and retail specialization |
| Deployment model | Sales-led | No public trial found |
| Pricing model | Custom | No public figure found in research |
| Notable enterprise customers | Not disclosed | ~30M AI interactions processed in 2025 |
SoundHound AI pricing: Custom and sales-led; no public starting price surfaced in research. According to SoundHound AI’s investor relations coverage of its MWC 2026 launch, 2025 revenue reached $168.9 million, a 99% year-over-year increase.
Best conversational AI agent platform for CCaaS and conversational AI consolidation: NiCE Cognigy
NiCE Cognigy is the one Forrester Wave Q2 2026 Leader among these 16 platforms, serving Mercedes-Benz, Nestle, and Lufthansa Group, with an estimated 80% ARR growth in 2026 following NiCE’s acquisition of Cognigy in September 2025.
NiCE Cognigy pros:
- Forrester Wave Leader for Q2 2026
- Blue-chip European enterprise logos: Mercedes-Benz, Nestle, Lufthansa Group
- Roughly 80% estimated ARR growth in 2026 post-acquisition
NiCE Cognigy cons:
- Dropped from Gartner MQ Leader to Visionary following the NiCE acquisition and rebrand, a real integration-risk signal worth flagging honestly
- Custom, sales-led pricing only
NiCE Cognigy fits enterprises wanting a combined CCaaS-plus-conversational-AI platform post-consolidation, eyes open about integration risk given the Gartner tier drop. Its European base, Mercedes-Benz, Nestle, Lufthansa Group, makes GDPR compliance for AI agents a standing requirement. It best fits organizations valuing Forrester’s evaluation lens and existing NiCE relationships over a standalone purchase.
| Feature category | Capability | Details |
|---|---|---|
| Channel coverage | Omnichannel | CCaaS-integrated |
| Deployment model | Sales-led | Post-acquisition integration with NiCE |
| Pricing model | Custom | No public figure found in research |
| Notable enterprise customers | Mercedes-Benz, Nestle, Lufthansa Group | European enterprise focus |
NiCE Cognigy pricing: Custom and sales-led; no public figure was found in research. According to CX Today’s rundown of the 2026 Gartner Magic Quadrant, Cognigy fell from Leader to Visionary following the NiCE acquisition, and according to Cognigy’s own acquisition announcement, the deal closed in September 2025.
The CIO's Guide to Context Graphs
Whichever CX platform you shortlist from this page, the agent underneath it still needs governed access to your systems of record. This guide walks through how context graphs make that possible.
Get the CIO GuideBest conversational AI agent platform for white-glove Fortune 50 CX: Sierra AI
Sierra AI carries the highest valuation in this category, over $15 billion after a $950 million round led by Tiger Global and GV in May 2026, with over $150 million in ARR and, by Sierra’s own account, over 40% of the Fortune 50 as customers.
Sierra AI pros:
- Highest valuation in the category (over $15 billion, May 2026)
- Over $150 million ARR entering its third year in February 2026, after reaching $100 million seven quarters from its February 2024 launch
- Over 40% of the Fortune 50 as customers, by Sierra’s own account
- Publishes 40-plus pre-built integrations into third-party knowledge bases, systems of record, and contact centers, configurable in Agent Studio
- Category-defining mindshare, reflected in co-founder Bret Taylor’s framing that “the atomic unit of AI is the agent”
Sierra AI cons:
- Highest price floor in the category: $150,000-plus a year in enterprise contracts, with $200,000-$350,000-plus typical in year one
- Sierra does not publish which systems its 40-plus integrations cover, so coverage for a specific CRM or ticketing platform cannot be confirmed before a sales conversation
- Not yet Gartner Magic Quadrant-listed despite its scale
- No self-serve trial available
Sierra publishes per-customer outcome figures rather than a single platform-wide resolution rate: 80% at Airtable, over 70% at Chime, and roughly 70% containment at WeightWatchers in the first week at a 4.6 CSAT. Agent Studio Experiments, an A/B-testing framework for agent behavior against resolution rate and churn with a statistical-significance dashboard, is an implicit concession that “context quality” is now a first-class product concern, not just a model-quality one. Sierra best suits Fortune 50-scale enterprises with budget for a premium, white-glove deployment, not cost-sensitive or mid-market buyers.
| Feature category | Capability | Details |
|---|---|---|
| Channel coverage | Omnichannel | Chat, voice, and messaging |
| Deployment model | Sales-led | White-glove enterprise deployment |
| Pricing model | Enterprise contract | $150,000+/year; $200K-$350K+ typical year one |
| Notable enterprise customers | Over 40% of the Fortune 50, per Sierra | ~35 named on Sierra’s customers page, including ADT, Sonos, SiriusXM, Chime, Airtable |
Sierra AI pricing: Sierra publishes no pricing. There is no pricing page on sierra.ai and no dollar figure anywhere on its site; what Sierra publishes is the model, outcome-based pricing, where you pay when the agent achieves an agreed outcome and in most cases there is no charge when a case is escalated to a person. Sierra also offers consumption-based pricing for routing and greeter-style interactions where outcome pricing does not fit. Third- On revenue, Sierra’s own posts report over $150 million in ARR entering its third year in February 2026, after reaching $100 million seven quarters from its February 2024 launch.
Best conversational AI agent platform for fast-growing digital-native enterprises: Decagon
Decagon tripled its valuation to $4.5 billion in under six months after a $250 million Series D, and serves a digital-native customer base that includes Duolingo, Notion, Affirm, Chime, Rippling, and Eventbrite.
Decagon pros:
- Tripled valuation to $4.5 billion in under six months
- Broad, recognizable digital-native customer base, including Duolingo, Notion, Affirm, Chime, Rippling, and Eventbrite
Decagon cons:
- A widely repeated claim that Decagon wins most head-to-head bake-offs against Sierra traces to a single Superkind AI blog post; neither vendor publishes bake-off results, so read it as industry chatter, not evidence
- Custom enterprise contracts only, with no published pricing floor
Decagon is best for fast-growing, digital-native, product-led enterprises, and its 100-plus customer roster spans companies like Avis Budget Group, Block, and Deutsche Telekom in addition to its digital-native base.
| Feature category | Capability | Details |
|---|---|---|
| Channel coverage | Chat and voice | Omnichannel for digital-native products |
| Deployment model | Sales-led | Custom enterprise contracts |
| Pricing model | Custom | No published pricing floor |
| Notable enterprise customers | 100+ customers | Duolingo, Notion, Affirm, Chime, Rippling |
Decagon pricing: Custom enterprise contracts, with no published pricing floor found in research. According to CMSWire’s coverage of Decagon’s Series D, the company raised $250 million and tripled its valuation to $4.5 billion in under six months.
Best conversational AI agent platform for SaaS and product-led self-serve setup: Intercom Fin
Intercom Fin charges $0.99 per resolution, has resolved more than 40 million conversations to date, and became part of Salesforce on September 10, 2026, when the approximately $3.6 billion acquisition closed. It is the category’s biggest 2026 M&A.
Intercom Fin pros:
- Transparent, low-friction per-resolution pricing at $0.99
- 40 million-plus resolved conversations to date
- Acquired by Salesforce for ~$3.6 billion, signed June 15, 2026 and closed September 10, 2026
Intercom Fin cons:
- Published real-world resolution rates of 42-50% run well below the vendor-reported trailing 30-day figure of roughly 67%, worth stating both numbers rather than only the vendor’s
- With the Salesforce acquisition closed, the open risk is post-close integration: Fin’s stack and Agentforce’s own now sit under one owner and overlap
Intercom Fin is best for SaaS and product-led companies wanting fast, self-serve setup with transparent unit economics rather than a sales-led enterprise negotiation.
| Feature category | Capability | Details |
|---|---|---|
| Channel coverage | Chat | Product-led SaaS support |
| Deployment model | Self-serve | Free trial available |
| Pricing model | Per-resolution | $0.99/resolution; $49/mo base incl. 50 resolutions |
| Notable enterprise customers | Not disclosed | 40M+ resolved conversations |
Intercom Fin pricing: $0.99 per resolution, with a $49 monthly base plan including 50 resolutions. According to Gleap’s 2026 Intercom Fin pricing analysis, published resolution rates run 42-50%, below the vendor’s own trailing 30-day figure of about 67%, and per Salesforce’s own completion announcement, the roughly $3.6 billion acquisition of Fin closed on September 10, 2026.
Best conversational AI agent platform for existing Zendesk customers: Zendesk AI
Zendesk AI holds the largest existing installed base in this category, built on Zendesk’s help-desk incumbency, and it acquired Forethought in 2026 to add deeper agentic automation on top of its existing base and AI add-on pricing.
Zendesk AI pros:
- Largest existing customer and installed base in the category
- Acquired Forethought (2026) to add deeper agentic automation
- Transparent, published base-plus-AI-add-on pricing
Zendesk AI cons:
- AI resolution pricing, roughly $2 per resolution pay-as-you-go, is meaningfully higher than Intercom Fin’s $0.99
- A 20-agent team resolving 3,000 tickets a month should realistically budget $6,000-$8,000 a month all-in
Zendesk AI is best for teams already running Zendesk’s help desk who want to add agentic AI without migrating to a new platform entirely.
| Feature category | Capability | Details |
|---|---|---|
| Channel coverage | Omnichannel | Existing Zendesk help-desk channels |
| Deployment model | Self-serve + sales-led | Free trial on base plan |
| Pricing model | Per-agent + per-resolution | $19-$115/agent/mo + ~$2/resolution AI add-on |
| Notable enterprise customers | Largest installed base | Count not disclosed |
Zendesk AI pricing: Base plans run $19-$115 per agent monthly, with the AI add-on priced at roughly $2 per resolution pay-as-you-go or $1.50 with committed volume. According to Voiceflow’s 2026 Zendesk pricing breakdown, a 20-agent team resolving 3,000 tickets a month should expect to spend $6,000-$8,000 monthly all-in.
Best conversational AI agent platform for mid-market e-commerce and SaaS support: Ada
Ada serves more than 350 customers across 85 countries, including Monday.com, IPSY, Pinterest, and Square, powering 6.4 billion interactions with 550-plus agents deployed.
Ada pros:
- 350-plus customers across 85 countries
- 6.4 billion interactions powered, real production-scale evidence
- AppExchange-listed for Salesforce-ecosystem discovery
Ada cons:
- Median annual contract of roughly $70,000, with enterprise deployments reaching $300,000-plus a year, a wide range that makes budgeting hard before a sales call
- Demo-gated, with no public self-serve trial
Ada is best for mid-market e-commerce and SaaS teams wanting proven scale without Sierra or Decagon-tier enterprise pricing.
| Feature category | Capability | Details |
|---|---|---|
| Channel coverage | Chat | E-commerce and SaaS support |
| Deployment model | Demo-gated | No public self-serve trial |
| Pricing model | Per-company/year | Median ~$70,000/year; AppExchange from $30,000/year |
| Notable enterprise customers | 350+ | Monday.com, IPSY, Pinterest, Square |
Ada pricing: Median annual contract around $70,000, with an AppExchange listing starting at $30,000 per company annually and enterprise deployments reaching $300,000-plus a year. According to Vendr’s 2026 Ada pricing and plans data, based on 103 tracked purchases, Ada powers 6.4 billion interactions across its 350-plus customer base.
Best conversational AI agent platform for high-ticket-volume agent-assist: Forethought
Forethought runs a five-product suite, Solve, Triage, Assist, Discover, and Agent QA, with a median ACV around $59,500, and requires 20,000-plus historical tickets to onboard before it can begin recommending resolutions.
Forethought pros:
- Five-product depth covering the full agent-assist lifecycle, from routing and triage through quality assurance
- Now backed by Zendesk’s scale following its 2026 acquisition
Forethought cons:
- Requires 20,000-plus historical tickets and 2,000-plus monthly tickets just to onboard, a real barrier for smaller teams
- The Zendesk acquisition, announced March 2026, creates the same roadmap-uncertainty caveat that applies to other recently acquired platforms on this list
Forethought is best for teams with high historical ticket volume wanting deep agent-assist tooling, not early-stage teams without an established ticket history to train on.
| Feature category | Capability | Details |
|---|---|---|
| Channel coverage | Chat and ticketing | Agent-assist across the ticket lifecycle |
| Deployment model | Demo-gated | Requires 20,000+ historical tickets to onboard |
| Pricing model | Per-org contract | Median ACV ~$59,500 |
| Notable enterprise customers | Not disclosed | Now under Zendesk |
Forethought pricing: Median annual contract value around $59,500. According to Vendr’s 2026 Forethought Technologies pricing data, onboarding requires 20,000-plus historical tickets and 2,000-plus monthly tickets, and Zendesk’s acquisition of Forethought was announced in March 2026.
Best conversational AI agent platform for AWS-native contact centers: Amazon Connect with Amazon Q in Connect
Amazon Connect meters at fractional-cent rates, $0.010 per chat message and $0.038 per voice minute for the channel, with Amazon Q in Connect adding $0.0015 per message and $0.0080 per voice minute for the AI layer, and AWS publishes every figure.
Amazon Connect with Amazon Q in Connect pros:
- Fractional-cent consumption pricing with every rate published, channel and AI layer alike
- Deep native fit for enterprises already running on AWS infrastructure
Amazon Connect with Amazon Q in Connect cons:
- The headline AI rates are add-on rates; budget the channel charges underneath them or you will understate entry cost by roughly an order of magnitude per message
- Precise consumption pricing is still hard to forecast at scale without modeling actual volume in advance
- Less “one throat to choke” agent-quality specialization than dedicated CX-AI vendors; it is an AWS infrastructure play as much as a CX-agent play
This combination is best for AWS-native contact centers wanting granular, usage-metered pricing over a flat enterprise contract, with Contact Lens analytics included on the higher-tier plan.
| Feature category | Capability | Details |
|---|---|---|
| Channel coverage | Voice and chat | Native AWS contact center |
| Deployment model | Self-serve | Pay-as-you-go, no minimum |
| Pricing model | Consumption | $0.010/chat msg and $0.038/voice min channel, plus $0.0015/msg and $0.0080/voice min for Amazon Q in Connect |
| Notable enterprise customers | Not disclosed | AWS-native contact centers |
Amazon Connect with Amazon Q in Connect pricing: Amazon Q in Connect costs $0.0015 per chat message and $0.0080 per voice minute. Those are add-on rates, charged on top of Amazon Connect’s own channel rates of $0.010 per message and $0.038 per voice minute, so the entry cost per message is roughly an order of magnitude above the AI rate alone. AWS also sells Amazon Connect with unlimited AI, which bundles Contact Lens conversational analytics, Amazon Q in Connect, screen recording, and post-contact summaries into the channel rate rather than metering AI use; on that option external voice minutes are $0.032. AWS publishes all of these rates openly, which is unusual for this category.
Best conversational AI agent platform for global multilingual deployments: Yellow.ai
Yellow.ai serves more than 1,100 enterprise customers, including Sony, Domino’s, Hyundai, and Volkswagen, across 85-plus countries and 135-plus languages, the broadest language coverage in this category.
Yellow.ai pros:
- Broadest language and country coverage in the category: 135-plus languages, 85-plus countries
- 1,100-plus enterprise customers, including Sony, Domino’s, Hyundai, Logitech, and Volkswagen
- Matches Intercom Fin’s $0.99-per-resolution pricing after a 500-session free tier
Yellow.ai cons:
- Enterprise pricing is custom and sales-led beyond the free tier, with no published enterprise floor found
- The breadth-of-language claim is harder to verify against per-language quality than a raw scale claim
Yellow.ai is best for enterprises with genuinely global, multilingual support needs, especially those already serving AI agents in retail contexts across multiple regions.
| Feature category | Capability | Details |
|---|---|---|
| Channel coverage | Omnichannel | 135+ languages, 85+ countries |
| Deployment model | Self-serve + sales-led | Free tier (500 sessions) |
| Pricing model | Per-resolution | $0.99/resolution after free tier |
| Notable enterprise customers | 1,100+ | Sony, Domino’s, Hyundai, Volkswagen |
Yellow.ai pricing: $0.99 per resolution after 500 free sessions on its free tier; enterprise pricing beyond that is custom and sales-led. According to Capterra and usagepricing.com’s 2026 Yellow.ai data, the platform serves 1,100-plus enterprise customers across 85-plus countries.
Best conversational AI agent platform for large contact centers needing agent-assist: Cresta
Cresta surpassed $100 million in ARR in 2026, with named customers United Airlines, Cox Communications, Marriott, and Hilton, and is explicitly built for high-volume enterprise contact centers rather than small teams.
Cresta pros:
- Surpassed $100 million ARR in 2026
- Blue-chip contact-center logos: United Airlines, Cox Communications, Marriott, Hilton
- Purpose-built for high-volume centers, not a generic horizontal platform stretched to fit
Cresta cons:
- Explicitly not suitable below a few thousand conversations a month, Cresta itself narrows its fit, worth stating as an honest “don’t overbuy” signal
- Custom, sales-led pricing only
Cresta is best for large, high-volume contact centers and an explicitly poor fit for smaller teams still ramping their AI agent scaling in production.
| Feature category | Capability | Details |
|---|---|---|
| Channel coverage | Voice and chat agent-assist | High-volume contact centers |
| Deployment model | Sales-led | Not suited below a few thousand conversations/month |
| Pricing model | Custom | No public figure found in research |
| Notable enterprise customers | $100M+ ARR | United Airlines, Cox Communications, Marriott, Hilton |
Cresta pricing: Contact Cresta for current rates.
Best conversational AI agent platform for voice-first regulated industries: PolyAI
PolyAI reached a $750 million valuation after an $86 million Series D in December 2025, specializing in voice-first conversational AI for banking, telecom, and retail, industries where voice remains the dominant support channel.
PolyAI pros:
- $750 million valuation as of December 2025
- Voice-first specialization for financial services, telecom, and retail, regulated industries where voice remains dominant
PolyAI cons:
- Six-figure contract floor (~$150,000 a year) plus per-minute usage fees on top, a double cost structure to budget for
- Narrower voice-only focus compared to omnichannel competitors on this list
PolyAI, which spun out of Cambridge, is best for banking, telecom, and retail enterprises specifically needing voice-first AI rather than a chat-first or omnichannel platform, particularly where AI agents in finance already carry strict access and audit requirements.
| Feature category | Capability | Details |
|---|---|---|
| Channel coverage | Voice-first | Banking, telecom, retail |
| Deployment model | Sales-led | Six-figure contract floor |
| Pricing model | Contract + per-minute | ~$150,000/year + per-minute fees |
| Notable enterprise customers | Not disclosed | Financial services, telecom, retail |
PolyAI pricing: Six-figure enterprise contracts typically starting around $150,000 a year, plus per-minute usage fees on top. According to Nurix and GetVocal’s PolyAI pricing versus alternatives analysis, PolyAI raised an $86 million Series D in December 2025 at a $750 million valuation.
Best conversational AI agent platform for extreme-scale real-time throughput: Netomi
Netomi is the newest entrant in the 2026 Gartner Magic Quadrant, debuting directly in the Challengers quadrant, with Gartner specifically citing its transparent pricing and customer retention as differentiators.
Netomi pros:
- Newest Gartner MQ entrant, landing directly in Challengers on its 2026 debut
- Gartner specifically cited transparent pricing and customer retention as differentiators
- Proven extreme-scale throughput: DraftKings runs 40,000 simultaneous chats per second on it during major sporting events
Netomi cons:
- Challenger tier, not yet Leader, reflects genuinely earlier market maturity than the top-tier platforms on this list
- Custom, sales-led pricing despite the analyst praise for “transparent pricing”; no public figure surfaced in research
Netomi is best for enterprises with extreme, bursty real-time throughput needs, such as live-event customer volume spikes, and its $110 million Series C was led by Accenture Ventures.
| Feature category | Capability | Details |
|---|---|---|
| Channel coverage | Chat | Extreme-scale real-time throughput |
| Deployment model | Sales-led | No public trial found |
| Pricing model | Custom | No public figure found in research |
| Notable enterprise customers | DraftKings, United Airlines | 40,000 simultaneous chats/sec (DraftKings) |
Netomi pricing: Custom and sales-led; no public starting price surfaced despite Gartner’s specific praise for the company’s pricing transparency. According to VentureBeat’s coverage of Netomi’s $110 million raise, the round was led by Accenture Ventures, and DraftKings runs 40,000 simultaneous chats per second on the platform during major sporting events.
Context Maturity Assessment
Whichever of these 16 platforms you're evaluating, the agent is only as good as the context it can see. See where your data and access controls stand today.
Take the AssessmentWhere does context and data access fit into evaluating these platforms?
None of the 16 conversational AI agent platforms compared on this page compete on this axis, but it determines whether any of them resolves a request correctly or hallucinates and over-shares. Ungrounded agents hallucinate on roughly 15-30% of answers, and Gravitee’s 2026 security research found only 14.4% of enterprises running agents in production or testing have full security and IT approval, against 80.9% already in that stage. That gap between shipping fast and covering AI agent risks and guardrails is not unique to CX agents; it shows up whenever enterprises try to secure multi-agent systems generally. Most buyers still evaluate on resolution rate and cost-per-resolution first, and that is not wrong; this is a genuinely underweighted addition to that evaluation, not a replacement for it.
Whichever of these 16 conversational AI agent platforms an enterprise picks, it still needs governed, fresh, correctly scoped access to systems of record, CRM, billing, product data, policy documents, underneath it. That access has to resolve down to AI agent identity: which agent, acting on whose behalf, is allowed to see what. It is worth comparing how a given vendor’s approach stacks up against dedicated agent context layer tools, and understanding where a governed context layer differs from retrieval-augmented generation alone, since a static knowledge base is not the same thing as live, permissioned context. That is why AI agents need an enterprise context layer regardless of which conversational AI platform sits on top of it.
How do you choose the right conversational AI agent platform for enterprise CX?
The right platform depends on channel need, company stage, whether resolution rate or governance posture matters more to your buying committee, and whether buying is even the right call versus building.
| If you need… | Consider… | Why |
|---|---|---|
| The deepest funding and scale evidence | Decagon, Sierra AI | Both carry the largest valuations and customer rosters among the non-MQ-listed platforms in this set |
| Deep native CRM integration | Salesforce Agentforce | Gartner MQ Leader, built directly into Service Cloud, consolidating with Fin |
| Voice-first regulated-industry deployment | PolyAI, SoundHound AI | Both specialize in voice AI for banking, telecom, and retail; SoundHound is a Gartner MQ Leader |
| Global multilingual support | Yellow.ai, Kore.ai | Yellow.ai covers 135+ languages and 85+ countries; Kore.ai runs 450M interactions/day across a Fortune 2000 base |
| Lowest-friction self-serve entry | Intercom Fin, Zendesk AI | $0.99/resolution and a $49/month base plan (Fin) vs. Zendesk’s existing help-desk incumbency |
| A single AWS-native, consumption-priced stack | Amazon Connect with Amazon Q in Connect | Fractional-cent pay-as-you-go pricing, no minimum commitment |
| To evaluate the context and data-access layer underneath any choice | Ask any of the 16 vendors how their agent’s knowledge stays fresh and what access it can reach per case | Determines whether the agent you pick resolves correctly or hallucinates and over-shares, the criterion most competing lists skip entirely |
By company stage:
- Startups and early-stage teams: Intercom Fin or Yellow.ai’s free tier offer the lowest-friction entry, transparent per-resolution pricing, and no six-figure floor.
- Mid-market: Ada or Zendesk AI offer proven mid-market scale (Ada’s 350-plus customers) or existing help-desk incumbency (Zendesk) without Sierra or Decagon-tier enterprise contracts.
- Enterprise and Fortune 500: Sierra AI, Salesforce Agentforce, or Kore.ai carry the highest analyst standing and funding evidence, built for Fortune 50 or Fortune 2000 scale, but budget for six-figure-plus contracts.
By use case:
- Voice-first or call-center replacement: PolyAI, SoundHound AI, Amazon Connect with Amazon Q in Connect
- CRM-embedded self-service: Salesforce Agentforce, Intercom Fin (post-acquisition)
- High-volume agent-assist (human plus AI hybrid): Cresta, Forethought
- Global and multilingual omnichannel: Yellow.ai, Kore.ai
Building a conversational agent yourself instead of buying one of these 16 is a separate evaluation. Rasa earned a Forrester Strong Performer rating on an open-source, build-it-yourself model but is not one of the platforms profiled here. See how to choose an agentic framework for the enterprise for that decision, and cost to run AI agents at scale for how the ongoing economics compare once an agent is in production.
Atlan in Action: Live Context Layer Demos
See how a governed context layer feeds any agent framework, including the CX platforms compared on this page, with live, permissioned access to systems of record.
Watch a Live DemoWhy context, not just resolution rate, decides which platform wins
The conversational AI platform market has matured past feature parity. Four platforms now carry Gartner MQ Leader status, and the real differentiation between the 16 profiled here is fit, channel, stage, and vertical, plus pricing predictability, not raw capability gaps between vendors. Do not overbuy: Cresta narrows its own fit to centers running at least a few thousand conversations a month, and Sierra’s deployments are sales-led with no self-serve entry, and a $49-a-month Fin plan or Yellow.ai’s free tier may be the right starting point rather than a six-figure enterprise contract.
The context and data-access lens introduced in criterion 6 is the addition, not a replacement, for how the market already buys: resolution rate, analyst standing, and pricing predictability still decide most shortlists, and they should. But whichever of these 16 platforms an enterprise chooses, the agent still needs governed, fresh, correctly scoped access to the systems of record behind it to avoid the hallucination and over-sharing failure modes this page has flagged throughout. Implementing an enterprise context layer is how that access gets built underneath whichever platform wins your evaluation, and it is worth asking every vendor on this list how they handle it before signing. That layer is not the same thing as a semantic layer, though the two get confused often enough that context layer vs. semantic layer is worth reading before you assume your existing semantic layer already covers this; if the term itself is new to your team, start with what the enterprise context layer actually is. Building one is a context engineering discipline, and for teams whose agents run through a custom harness rather than a single vendor platform, how to build an AI agent harness covers that adjacent decision.
FAQs about conversational AI agent platforms for enterprise CX
1. What is a conversational AI agent platform?
A conversational AI agent platform understands customer intent, takes multi-step action across connected systems, and resolves requests without a scripted decision tree. That distinguishes it from a legacy rule-based chatbot, which can only follow pre-written branches and hands off anything outside them.
2. What’s the difference between a chatbot and a conversational AI agent platform?
A chatbot follows scripted decision trees and escalates the moment a conversation leaves the script. A conversational AI agent platform reasons over intent, calls tools and systems to complete multi-step actions, and can resolve requests a rule-based bot would have routed to a human.
3. What is the best AI agent platform for enterprise customer service in 2026?
There is no single best platform; the right choice depends on channel need, company stage, and existing stack. Salesforce Agentforce fits CRM-native enterprises, Sierra AI and Decagon fit enterprises running a competitive evaluation at Fortune 50 scale, and Intercom Fin or Yellow.ai fit teams wanting low-friction self-serve entry.
4. Which AI agent platforms are Gartner Magic Quadrant Leaders in 2026?
Four platforms hold Gartner 2026 Magic Quadrant Leader status for conversational AI: Salesforce Agentforce, Google Gemini Enterprise for CX, SoundHound AI, and Kore.ai. Salesforce and Netomi are the report’s newest entrants, while Cognigy dropped from Leader to Visionary following its acquisition by NiCE.
5. What’s the difference between Salesforce Agentforce and Decagon?
Agentforce is built natively into Salesforce Service Cloud and requires an existing Salesforce investment to get full value. Decagon is an independent platform not tied to any CRM, and serves digital-native enterprises like Duolingo and Notion.
6. Which conversational AI platform has the highest resolution rate?
Intercom Fin publishes a real-world resolution rate of 42-50%, with a vendor-reported trailing 30-day figure near 67%. Sierra publishes per-customer figures instead of a platform-wide rate: 80% at Airtable and over 70% at Chime. No vendor on this list publishes an independently audited comparison, so treat every rate as self-reported.
7. Is Zendesk AI good for enterprise customer support?
Zendesk AI is a strong fit for enterprises already running Zendesk’s help desk, since it adds agentic resolution without a platform migration. Its AI add-on runs roughly $2 per resolution, meaningfully higher than Intercom Fin’s $0.99, so a 20-agent team resolving 3,000 tickets a month should budget $6,000-$8,000 monthly.
8. How much does Sierra AI cost?
Sierra publishes no pricing: there is no pricing page on sierra.ai and no dollar figure anywhere on its site. What Sierra publishes is the model, outcome-based pricing, where you pay when the agent achieves an agreed outcome and in most cases there is no charge when a case is escalated to a person. Third-party estimates put enterprise contracts at $150,000 or more per year with year-one costs of $200,000-$350,000-plus once implementation is included; those figures come from a vendor that sells against Sierra, so treat them as unconfirmed. There is no self-serve signup on Sierra’s site; every engagement starts with a sales conversation.
9. How much does it cost to deploy an AI customer service agent at enterprise scale?
Cost varies widely by pricing model. Amazon Connect charges fractional cents per message or voice minute, with Amazon Q in Connect metered separately on top, Intercom Fin and Yellow.ai charge roughly $1 per resolution, and Sierra AI or PolyAI enterprise contracts commonly exceed $150,000-$350,000 a year before usage fees.
10. How long does it take to implement an enterprise conversational AI agent platform?
Timelines range from days to months. Google positions Gemini Enterprise for CX’s prebuilt agents as deployable in days, while Forethought requires 20,000-plus historical tickets and 2,000-plus monthly tickets before onboarding can even begin, a meaningfully longer runway.
11. How do conversational AI agent platforms handle data privacy and access control?
Handling varies by vendor and is rarely the primary axis buyers evaluate on, even though it determines whether an agent answers correctly or over-shares. The question worth asking any of these 16 platforms is how its agent’s knowledge stays fresh and what access controls exist per customer or case, a governed context and data-access layer question that sits underneath the platform choice itself.
Sources
- Gartner Magic Quadrant for Conversational AI Platforms 2026, rundown, CX Today
- The Forrester Wave: Conversational AI Platforms For Customer Service, Q2 2026, Forrester
- Gartner predicts agentic AI will autonomously resolve 80% of customer service issues by 2029, Gartner
- Better customer experiences, built on Sierra: $950M at a valuation of over $15 billion, Sierra (May 4, 2026)
- AI agent security incidents 2026, Gravitee and McKinsey synthesis, Kiteworks
- Google introduces a customer engagement suite to fuse CCaaS and Gemini, CX Today
- MWC 2026: SoundHound AI launches Sales Assist Agent, SoundHound AI Investor Relations
- NiCE closes acquisition of Cognigy, Cognigy
- Year two in review: over $150M in ARR, Sierra (February 6, 2026)
- Outcome-based pricing for AI agents, Sierra
- Sierra hits $100M in ARR, seven quarters after launch, Sierra (November 21, 2025)
- Sierra customers and published outcome figures, Sierra
- Decagon raises $250M for agentic customer experience, triples valuation to $4.5B, CMSWire
- The best AI customer support agents in 2026, Decagon bake-off claim (single-source, flagged), Superkind AI
- Intercom Fin AI pricing explained, evaluating $0.99 per resolution in 2026, Gleap
- Salesforce Completes Acquisition of Fin, Salesforce Newsroom (September 10, 2026)
- Agentforce pricing, Salesforce
- Salesforce Foundations, Salesforce
- Zendesk pricing 2026, $19 to $115 per agent plus AI fees, Voiceflow
- Ada software pricing and plans 2026, Vendr procurement data, Vendr
- Forethought Technologies software pricing and plans 2026, Vendr
- Amazon Q in Connect pricing, AWS
- Amazon Connect customer channel pricing, AWS
- Yellow.ai pricing breakdown, usagepricing.com
- PolyAI pricing vs. alternatives in 2026, true cost of ownership, GetVocal
- Netomi raises $110 million as Accenture and Adobe bet on AI for customer service, VentureBeat